Sign in

Register

StormChess v2.0 Test

Lobby
Bracket
Results
Rules
Prizes
Players

Completed

PST time: 02, Sep 10:00

Participants: 11

PST time: 02, Sep 10:00

SPEED: STANDARD

BOARD: STANDARD

Storm Chess, Double Elimination

Hosted by:
Judges: 

Completed

ENG:

Communication with the judges - via Storm Chess Discord channel.

Please communicate with judges via Storm Chess Discord channel.

Tournaments time start:

IST Time - 22:30

PST Time - 9:00

MSK time: 20:00

Storm Chess is an innovative real-time chess game where your goal is to capture the enemy king and you dont have turns.

Play now at click-storm.com.

Storm Chess has gotten fantastic feedback from everyone from casuals up to FIDE masters and pro esports players, as well as personal acknowledgement of the President of FIDE.

Rules:

1. All pieces can be moved at the same time

2. Each piece has a cooldown after the move

3. To win you need to capture the king