Last Opinions

Dota 2: All Cheat Commands for Lobby

Artem Uarabei
24.11.2017

This manual contains all the commands (cheats) for the lobby.

Before the practice or test anything in the lobby, do not forget to enable cheats in the settings.

If the command has quotes or parentheses, then in the game, write without them (Example: -gold 99999). Teams write in the chat.

Cheat Commands:

-lvlup "#" - Increases the level of the user's hero by # (cannot reduce level).
-levelbots "#" - Increases the level of all bots' heroes by # (cannot reduce level).
-gold "#" - Grants the user # unreliable gold (using negative numbers reduces gold).
-item "name" - Gives the user's hero the named item (in case of Meepo minimap, gives items only to the prime).
-givebots "name" - Gives all bots' heroes the named item
-refresh - replenishes the player's (and all bots') hero's health and mana to full, and refreshes their ability and item cooldowns.
-respawn - forces the player's hero to respawn. Also works while the hero is alive, moving it to the team fountain, replenishing health and mana.
-startgame - forces the match to start immediately, skipping the prepare phase. Using this command after the match starts (0.00 minute mark creeps spawn) has no effect.
-wtf - disables mana cost and cooldown of abilities and items, and applies the same effects as -refresh
-unwtf - enables mana cost and cooldown of abilities and items.
-allvision - enables shared vision between Radiant and Dire.
-normalvision - disables shared vision between the teams.
-clearwards - destroys all Observer Ward on the map
-killwards - destroys all Observer Ward and Sentry Ward on the map
-spawnrune - spawns runes at all rune spots; Bounty runes and Power-up runes.
-spawncreeps - instantly spawns lane creeps on each lane for both teams.
-enablecreepspawn - enables lane and neutral creep spawning.
-disablecreepspawn - disables lane and neutral creep spawning (except Roshan).
-createhero "name" - creates named unit or hero as an ally, neutral or enemy. The unit spawns where the user's mouse courser is pointing. Can spawn any unit, not only heroes.
-ping - shows ping for a short time
-dumpbots - displays AI status.

List of items for -givebots and -item commands:

Abyssal Blade - item_abyssal_blade
Aegis of the Immortal - item_aegis
Drum of Endurance - item_ancient_janggo
Arcane Boots - item_arcane_boots
Armlet of Mordiggian - item_armlet
Assault Cuirass - item_assault
Skull Basher - item_basher
Belt of Strength - item_belt_of_strength
Battle Fury - item_bfury
Black King Bar - item_black_king_bar
Blade Mail - item_blade_mail
Blade of Alacrity - item_blade_of_alacrity
Blades of Attack - item_blades_of_attack
Blink Dagger - item_blink
Bloodstone - item_bloodstone
Boots of Speed - item_boots
Band of Elvenskin - item_boots_of_elves
Bottle - item_bottle
Bracer - item_bracer
Iron Branch - item_branches
Broadsword - item_broadsword
Buckler - item_buckler
Butterfly - item_butterfly
Chainmail - item_chainmail
Cheese - item_cheese
Circlet - item_circlet
Clarity - item_clarity
Claymore - item_claymore
Cloak - item_cloak
Animal Courier - item_courier
Eul's Scepter of Divinity - item_cyclone
Dagon - item_dagon
Dagon upgrade (level 2-5) - item_dagon_2
Demon Edge - item_demon_edge
Desolator - item_desolator
Diffusal Blade - item_diffusal_blade
Dust of Appearance - item_dust
Eaglesong - item_eagle
Energy Booster - item_energy_booster
Ethereal Blade - item_ethereal_blade
Healing Salve - item_flask
Flying Courier - item_flying_courier
Force Staff - item_force_staff
Gauntlets of Strength - item_gauntlets
Gem of True Sight - item_gem
Ghost Scepter - item_ghost
Gloves of Haste - item_gloves
Daedalus - item_greater_crit
Hand of Midas - item_hand_of_midas
Kaya - item_trident
Nullifier - item_nullifier
Divine Rapier - item_rapier
Spirit Vessel - item_spirit_vessel
Aeon Disk - item_combo_breaker
Meteor Hammer - item_meteor_hammer
Heart of Tarrasque - item_heart
Heaven's Halberd - item_heavens_halberd
Helm of Iron Will - item_helm_of_iron_will
Helm of the Dominator - item_helm_of_the_dominator
Hood of Defiance - item_hood_of_defiance
Hyperstone - item_hyperstone
Shadow Blade - item_invis_sword
Javelin - item_javelin
Crystalys - item_lesser_crit
Morbid Mask - item_lifesteal
Maelstrom - item_maelstrom
Magic Stick - item_magic_stick
Magic Wand - item_magic_wand
Manta Style - item_manta
Mantle of Intelligence - item_mantle
Mask of Madness - item_mask_of_madness
Medallion of Courage - item_medallion_of_courage
Mekansm - item_mekansm
Mithril Hammer - item_mithril_hammer
Mjollnir - item_mjollnir
Monkey King Bar - item_monkey_king_bar
Mystic Staff - item_mystic_staff
Necronomicon - item_necronomicon
Necronomicon upgrade (level 2-3) - item_necronomicon_2
Null Talisman - item_null_talisman
Oblivion Staff - item_oblivion_staff
Ogre Club - item_ogre_axe
Orb of Venom - item_orb_of_venom
Orchid Malevolence - item_orchid
Perseverance - item_pers
Phase Boots - item_phase_boots
Pipe of Insight - item_pipe
Platemail - item_platemail
Point Booster - item_point_booster
Power Treads - item_power_treads
Quarterstaff - item_quarterstaff
Quelling Blade - item_quelling_blade
Radiance - item_radiance
Reaver - item_reaver
Refresher Orb - item_refresher
Sacred Relic - item_relic
Ring of Aquila - item_ring_of_aquila
Ring of Basilius - item_ring_of_basilius
Ring of Health - item_ring_of_health
Ring of Protection - item_ring_of_protection
Ring of Regen - item_ring_of_regen
Robe of the Magi - item_robe
Rod of Atos - item_rod_of_atos
Sange - item_sange
Sange and Yasha - item_sange_and_yasha
Satanic - item_satanic
Scythe of Vyse - item_sheepstick
Shiva's Guard - item_shivas_guard
Eye of Skadi - item_skadi
Slippers of Agility - item_slippers
Smoke of Deceit - item_smoke_of_deceit
Sage's Mask - item_sobi_mask
Shadow Amulet - item_shadow_amulet
Soul Booster - item_soul_booster
Soul Ring - item_soul_ring
Linken's Sphere - item_sphere
Staff of Wizardry - item_staff_of_wizardry
Stout Shield - item_stout_shield
Talisman of Evasion - item_talisman_of_evasion
Tango - item_tango
Tango single - item_tango_single
Town Portal Scroll - item_tpscroll
Tranquil Boots - item_tranquil_boots
Boots of Travel - item_travel_boots
Ultimate Orb - item_ulti
Aghanim's Scepter - item_ultimate_scepter
Urn of Shadows - item_urn_of_shadows
Vanguard - item_vanguard
Veil of Discord - item_veil_of_discord
Vitality Booster - item_vitality_booster
Vladmir's Offering - item_vladmir
Void Stone - item_void_stone
Observer Ward - item_ward_observer
Sentry Ward - item_ward_sentry
Wraith Band - item_wraith_band
Yasha - item_yasha
Crimson Guard - item_crimson_guard

Heroes:

Command for creating heroes: -createhero
For creatures of enemy heroes: -createhero slark enemy (will create an enemy Slark)

Abaddon - abaddon
Alchemist - alchemist
Ancient Apparition - ancient_apparition
Anti-Mage - antimage
Axe - axe
Bane - bane
Batrider - batrider
Beastmaster - beastmaster
Bloodseeker - bloodseeker
Bounty Hunter - bounty_hunter
Brewmaster - brewmaster
Bristleback - bristleback
Broodmother - broodmother
Centaur Warrunner - centaur
Chaos Knight - chaos_knight
Chen - chen
Clinkz - clinkz
Crystal Maiden - crystal_maiden
Dark Seer - dark_seer
Dazzle - dazzle
Death Prophet - death_prophet
Disruptor - disruptor
Doom - doom_bringer
Dragon Knight - dragon_knight
Drow Ranger - drow_ranger
Earth Spirit - earth_spirit
Earthshaker - earthshaker
Elder Titan - elder_titan
Ember Spirit - ember_spirit
Enchantress - enchantress
Enigma - enigma
Faceless Void - faceless_void
Gyrocopter - gyrocopter
Huskar - huskar
Invoker - invoker
Jakiro - jakiro
Juggernaut - juggernaut
Keeper of the light - keeper_of_the_light
Kunkka - kunkka
Legion Commander - legion_commander
Leshrac - leshrac
Lich - lich
Lifestealer - life_stealer
Lina - lina
Lion - lion
Lone Druid - lone_druid
Luna - luna
Lycan - lycan
Magnus - magnataur
Medusa - medusa
Meepo - meepo
Mirana - mirana
Morphling - morphling
Naga Siren - naga_siren
Necrophos - necrolyte
Shadow Fiend - nevermore
Night Stalker - night_stalker
Nyx Assassin - nyx_assassin
Outworld Devourer - obsidian_destroyer
Ogre Magi - ogre_magi
Omniknight - omniknight
Oracle - oracle
Phantom Assassin - phantom_assassin
Phantom Lancer - phantom_lancer
Phoenix - phoenix
Puck - puck
Pudge - pudge
Pugna - pugna
Queen of Pain - queenofpain
Clockwerk - rattletrap
Razor - razor
Riki - riki
Rubick - rubick
Sand King - sand_king
Shadow Demon - shadow_demon
Shadow Shaman - shadow_shaman
Timbersaw - shredder
Silencer - silencer
Wraith King - skeleton_king
Skywrath Mage - skywrath_mage
Slardar - slardar
Slark - slark
Nature's Prophet - furion
Terrorblade - terrorblade
Tidehunter - tidehunter
Tinker - tinker
Tiny - tiny
Treant Protector - treant
Troll Warlord - troll_warlord
Tusk - tusk
Undying - undying
Ursa - ursa
Vengeful Spirit - vengefulspirit
Venomancer - venomancer
Viper - viper
Visage - visage
Warlock - warlock
Weaver - weaver
Windranger - windrunner
Io - wisp
Witch Doctor - witch_doctor
Zeus - zuus

Creeps:

-createhero creep_badguys_ranged
-createhero creep_badguys_melee
-createhero creep_badguys_ranged_upgraded
-createhero creep_badguys_melee_upgraded
-createhero creep_badguys_ranged_upgraded_mega
-createhero creep_badguys_melee_upgraded_mega
-createhero badguys_siege
-createhero badguys_siege_upgraded
-createhero badguys_siege_upgraded_mega
-createhero creep_goodguys_ranged
-createhero creep_goodguys_melee
-createhero creep_goodguys_ranged_upgraded
-createhero creep_goodguys_melee_upgraded
-createhero creep_goodguys_ranged_upgraded_mega
-createhero creep_goodguys_melee_upgraded_mega
-createhero goodguys_siege
-createhero goodguys_siege_upgraded
-createhero goodguys_siege_upgraded_mega

Neutral Creeps:

-createhero roshan
-createhero kobold
-createhero kobold_tunneler
-createhero kobold_taskmaster
-createhero centaur_outrunner
-createhero centaur_khan
-createhero ghost
-createhero fel_beast
-createhero polar_furbolg_champion
-createhero polar_furbolg_ursa_warrior
-createhero ogre_mauler
-createhero neutral_ogre_magi
-createhero giant_wolf
-createhero alpha_wolf
-createhero wildkin
-createhero enraged_wildkin
-createhero satyr_soulstealer
-createhero satyr_hellcaller
-createhero satyr_trickster
-createhero mud_golem
-createhero rock_golem
-createhero granite_golem
-createhero gnoll_assassin
-createhero dark_troll
-createhero dark_troll_warlord
-createhero forest_troll_berserker
-createhero forest_troll_high_priest
-createhero harpy_scout
-createhero harpy_storm
-createhero big_thunder_lizard
-createhero small_thunder_lizard
-createhero blue_dragonspawn_sorcerer
-createhero blue_dragonspawn_overseer
-createhero jungle_stalker
-createhero elder_jungle_stalker
-createhero black_drake
-createhero black_dragon

Source: dota2.gamepedia.com