Last Opinions

Hearthstone Fight Club: Daily Tournaments on


Register now

FightClub launched on series of daily Hearthstone tournaments for EU server. You can play twice a day for $5, each Sunday for $75 and qualify for $350 finals!

Test your decks versus real opponents and win cash prizes and bonuses! There is always a chance to win a tournament next time with a new deck!

Tournament Scheldule:

  • FightClub Hearthstone Day #1 - 14:00 Paris time, 16:00 MSK time, $5
  • FightClub Hearthstone Day #1 - 17:00 Paris time, 19:00 MSK time, $5
  • FightClub Hearthstone Sunday - 11:00 Paris time, 13:00 MSK time, $75

Earn gold and get to the finals

  • Most active players will make it to the finals - on the 7th of February
  • Collect five gold coins and purchase a code in the shop - a password for the final event.
  • Prize fund in the finals is $350. You can give away additional codes to your friends.

Tournament list available here:

How to register and find an opponent.